BEAWARE OF THIS iPhone and Eelectronics SCAMER, Cheater, FAKE Distributor Wholeseller.
DENACO IMPORTS LIMITED (FRAUD)
I'd like to inform you about fraud that is just happen to me by this company called DENACO IMPORTS LIMITED Address: 134 LONGWOOD GATE, LONGWOOD,HUDDERSFIELD, YORKSHIRE, HD3 4US,UNITED KINGDOM and his sales manager MAGUEL KARL and he has many other names but would be doing business on the phone numbers 0702408251 and 07031860706. They also have another address to scam peoples in London Address: 69 Stockwell Road Brixton SW9 9TN London, ENGLAND (UK).
This scammer will tell you that he is the whole seller of elrectroic items and will ship you as soon as possiable via FedEX next day delivery. But once you send money he'll not answer your phone and email and will tell you that the account has been hacked and someone else has picked the money.
This is very unfortunate and I know many of small retailers are victim of this scam and has lost thousands of pounds in the business because of these scamer.
I was dealing with MR. MAGUEL KARL (Sales Manager) and intitally wants hime to send only one product to make sure that is according to QA and not a copy version. Once I send the money Mr. MAGUEL KARL told that his CEO is not allowing him to dispatch one item, and I need to order another 4 units and send money. MR. KARL Send me company details to verify and all the information via companies house and UKDATA. I've insisted in all communication i can send via bank transfer and PAypal to order these but he said we only accept western Union.
Once he receive the money, he is telling me that he didn't recieve the money and someone else has hacked his account. While the money was sent on his name. I'm just trying to aware peoples if you have been victim of this please contact me. I've lodge a police report and currently investigating this scam who is hard hitting small retailers and buyers with their investments.
I Have all the emails communication and voice con. due to time limit i couldn't post here, but if you need any additional information please do send me an email and I'll get back to you.
Please get united to help all of us from these kind of scam.
YOU CAN FIND THEM ON THE MANY B2B WEBSITES AS A REGISTER SELLER AND MIGUEL KARL IS THE SALES MANAGER, HE WILL BE CHANGING HIS NAME ON EACH CALL YOU MADE TO ABOVE NUMBERS. SO BE CAREFUL.
the web sites you can find them
tradeboss.com, tradegate.com and many other b2b business website, Google the phone number and other details and you'll see this scamer's details.
DON'T SEND MEONEY VIA WESTERN UNION. THIS IS SCAM.
COMPANY DETAIL:DENACO IMPORTS LIMITED Address: 134 LONGWOOD GATE, LONGWOOD,HUDDERSFIELD, YORKSHIRE, HD3 4US,UNITED KINGDOM. Meet our reprentative on this address tomorrow who will bring you to Yorkshire. Address: 69 Stockwell Road Brixton SW9 9TN London, ENGLAND (UK)
hi im from malaysia and this guy miguel karl from DENACO IMPORTS LIMITED send me a email regarding IPHONE.ILL HELP YOU GET HIM.THANKS
ReplyDeleteMURSHID
HERE IS HIS iP ADDRESS I FOUND RESEARCHING THE CO. IP:217.146.186.221 HOPE IT HELPS
ReplyDeleteCOOLTECH ALABAMA
Denaco Imports Limited
Omnia i8910 hd cell phone
34 LONGWOOD GATE, LONGWOOD,HUDDERSFIELD, YORKSHIRE, HD3 4US,UNITED KINGDOM
69 Stockwell Road Brixton SW9 9TN London, ENGLAND (UK)
miguel karl
Hello,
ReplyDeleteMy name is Jackie Naylor and I am the manager for Denaco Imports Limited. I WISH TO MAKE IT VERY CLEAR that Denaco Imports Limited is a legitimate company manufacturing a product called Polydur. Polydur is an acrylic laminating system and this is and has always been the only product we sell.
Our website is www.denacoimports.com.
I wish to also make it clear that we are in no way involved in this scam, we have never and will never, sell mobile phones. The only person authorised to buy and sell within this company is myself, Jackie Naylor.
The police are investigating this scam and we are liasing with the West Yorkshire police to help in anyway we can.
We find it very disheartening that our long standing and good company name is being used in such a way. We are as much a victim as the people who have lost money.
When talking about this scam, I would like everyone to make it clear that it is NOT our company and that it is, in fact, just someone using the name.
Jackie Naylor
Denaco Imports Limited
www.denacoimports.com
If anyone wishes to contact me, my email address is info@denacoimports.com
Hello i from Paris (FRANCE)
ReplyDeleteand i received a mail today (28 May 2009) of this person
this is his details phone : +44-702-408-2541
So try to contact him to arrest this person